It is said that keywords are the "soul" of traffic.
When preparing for "prime day", Amazon sellers often fall into the misunderstanding of words: the words that should be typed are not typed, and the words that should not be typed cost a lot, resulting in a low return on investment when advertising.
So how do you know if a keyword is worth hitting?
Next, I will share the "5 Standards for Getting the Right Words on the Homepage" explained by President Lin to give you some pointers.
(PS: I secretly tell you that there are small easter eggs at the bottom of the article)
01 Chance Score
The search volume is large and the number of competing products is relatively small, so this keyword opportunity is relatively large.
Query Opportunity Score Path:
Open H10 tools – find Tools – Magnet – enter keywords in the search box – view Magnet IQ score, search volume, number of competing products 3 indicators.
CPR refers to the number of orders required to be issued within the first 24 days of the target keyword on the first page.
The keyword needs to use exact match and can only correspond to one SKU.
Query CPR path:
Open H10 – find Tools – Magnet – enter keywords in the search box – view CPR indicators.
CVR refers to the conversion rate for a search term.
Use the business opportunity detector to check the conversion rate of search terms, the conversion rate indicator of each search term in the past 360 days, and the indicator of the keyword of the market segment.
Check your own keyword click cost.
Open the Magic Tool – Keyword Insight – Keyword – PPC Bidding.
The budget required for keywords to hit the homepage within eight days.
Budget formula: CPC*/CVR
Known target order volume is 10 orders, CPC: 0.29, CVR: 3.1%
Budget=0.29*10/0.031=93.54 USD/daily ad consumption